Alpha Faktion – “System Shutdown” (prod. Marco Polo) (Video)

blame it on JES7 May 9, 2017

“Stop assuming immunity when we touch down.”

The trio of Azwun, Kraze and DJ Enyoutee (Alpha Faktion) lead a team up detectives on a wild-goose chase through New York in their Phanatiks Entertainment-directed video for “System Shutdown.”

The Marco Polo-laced banger serves as the group’s latest single off their upcoming album Creative Control following the release of the title-track last year.

  1. “Stand Up” (prod. DJ Raz)
  2. “”Price Tags” (prod. Vherbal)
  3. “Last Hours” (prod. L’undercover Sismographe)
  4. “Another Day pt. 2” (prod. Supreme Da Almighty)
  5. “The Real Truth” f. Planet Asia, Skanks, Zagnif Nori & Dready Kruger (prod. Ayatollah)
  6. “Move Back” (prod. Alterbeats)
  7. “The Formation” (prod. Custodian of Records)
  8. “Let Em Watch” (prod. Vherbal)
  9. “System Shutdown” (prod. Marco Polo)
  10. “The Shining” f. Milano Constantine (prod. Vherbal)
  11. “Divide the Fortress” f. Mic Handz (prod. DJ Skizz)
  12. “Creative Control (Skit)” (prod. Chess Pain)
  13. “Creative Control” (prod. Nottz)
  14. “The Lineage” (prod. Marley Marl)

Peep the video above and pre-order Creative Control on iTunes or physically on CD.