Madchild – “Meat Knife”

blame it on JES7 May 15, 2017

The anticipation to hear Madchild and Evidence reunite on wax is palpable. We’ve gotten a taste of what we’re in for while on the road to the release of The Darkest Hour (“Write It Down” and “Badchild“).

With the project scheduled to arrive on July 28, we’ve got a ways to go, but luckily Madchild’s decided to kick off his weekly Madchild Monday and following “Wild Fire,” “Animal Fight,” “Top Cat,” and “Poison,” he’s circled back, connecting with producer C-Lance on “Meat Knife.”

Take a listen below and pre-order The Darkest Hour on iTunes.

Madchild will also continue on his tour.

Jun 08 – Seattle, WA @ Nectar Lounge
Jun 15 – Fort Collins, CO @ Hodi’s Half Note
Jun 16 – Denver, CO @ The Roxy Theatre
Jun 17 – Colorado Springs, CO @ The Black Sheep
Jun 22 – Pomona, CA @ FLYAWAY AT THE FOX