Snoop Dogg Grabs Kaytranada, Wiz Khalifa, Devin the Dude, Teena Marie & More For ‘Neva Left’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka May 16, 2017

In a few short days, Snoop Dogg will drop his fifteenth album, Neva Left. Judging from the album’s cover art, it appears that Snoop will utilize a throwback-esque sound on the album. And today, he’s unveiled the official tracklist.

With pre-orders available via iTunes, Snoop has unveiled the tracklist for the album. Alongside previous releases “Trash Bags” with K Camp, “Go On,” “Swivel,” “Mount Kushmore” with B-Real, Method Man and Redman, “Promise You This” and his “Lavender” remix with BADBADNOTGOOD and Kaytranada, Snoop will also be joined by artists from the past and present — including Too $hort, Nef The Pharaoh, Wiz Khalifa, and even his Eastsidaz brother-in-rhyme Tray Deee and the late Teena Marie — throughout the project’s 16 tracks.

  1. “Neva Left”
  2. “Moment I Feared” f. Rick Rock
  3. “Bacc In Da Dayz” f. Big Tray Deee
  4. Promise You This
  5. Trash Bags” f. K Camp
  6. Swivel” f. Stresmatic
  7. Go On” f. October London
  8. “Big Mouth”
  9. “Toss It” f. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh
  10. 420 (Blaze Up)” f. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat
  11. Lavender (Nightfall Remix)” f. BADBADNOTGOOD & Kaytranada
  12. “Let Us Begin” f. KRS-One
  13. Mount Kushmore” f. Redman, Method Man & B-Real
  14. “Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix)” f. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie
  15. “Still Here”
  16. “Love Around the World” f. Big Bub

Pre-order Neva Left on iTunes before its May 19 release.