Krayzie Bone & Young Noble (of The Outlawz) – “Rolling Stone”

blame it on JES7 May 20, 2017

There’s a host of great news for fans of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony this year.

Apart from the upcoming album New Waves with Krazyie and Bizzy Bone, there are rumors floating around that 2017 may be the year where we’ll receive the next, and perhaps final Bone Thugs-N-Harmony album E. 1999 Legends, along with the possibility of an official biopic about the storied group.

Up on deck next? Krazyie Bone and The Outlawz‘s Young Noble collaborating on Thug Brothers 2, the official sequel to the 2006 album, which featured Layzie Bone.

Before the 12-track project arrives on June 16th, Krazyie and Young Noble offer up a taste with “Rolling Stone.”

  1. “Apparently”
  2. “Nothing Matters”
  3. “Right Or Wrong”
  4. “Rolling Stone”
  5. “Both Worlds” f/ 2Pac
  6. “Heavenly Father”
  7. “Not The”
  8. “Criminal Tactics”
  9. “Follow Me”
  10. “Angles”
  11. “It’s Hard To Let Go”
  12. “What I’m Going Through”

Listen below and pre-order Thug Brothers 2 on iTunes.