Bryson Tiller Reveals ‘True To Self’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka May 23, 2017

On June 23rd Bryson Tiller will release his sophomore effort True To Self. Following his platinum debut T R A P S O U L, Tiller recently broke his lengthy silence with a three-pack of tracks: “Honey,” “Somethin’ Tells Me” and “Get Mine” with Young Thug.

Tiller has now revealed the tracklist for True To Self, via his Instagram page. A 19-track effort, the album appears to be broken into multiple segments (similar to KiD CuDi‘s early works). While Thugger is on “Get Mine,” that track — or other potential guests — remain unknown as they are not on the tracklisting.

A post shared by @brysontiller on

The album is available for pre-order now.