Bone Thugs Tap Bun B, Yelawolf, Jazze Pha For ‘New Waves’ Tracklist

blame it on Patrick Glynn May 30, 2017

Bone Thugs — the reincarnation of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony that features two of the group’s original members, Bizzy Bone and Krayzie Bone — have announced the tracklist for their upcoming album, New Waves.

The two Bones announced the project with “Coming Home,” a song dedicated both to Cleveland and their return to rap, featuring Stephen Marley.

In additon to Marley, Bun B, Jesse Rankins (of WatchTheDuck), Yelawolf, Uncle Murda, Rico Love, Jazze Pha and more will appear on the album. The entire five-man Bone Thugs-N-Harmony lineup will feature on the song “Waves,” and Layzie Bone and Flesh-n-Bone will appear on the song “Ruthless.”

Check the full tracklist below.

  1. Coming Home (f. Stephen Marley)
  2.  If Heaven Had A Cellphone (f. Tank)
  3. Good Person (f. Joelle James)
  4. Fantasy (f. Jesse Rankins)
  5. That Girl (f. Kaci Brown)
  6.  Let It All Out (f. Jazze Pha)
  7. Waves (f. Layzie Bone, Wish Bone & Flesh-n-Bone)
  8. Whatever Comes Up (f. Jonathan Davis of KORN)
  9. Cocaine Love (f. Bun B & Jesse Rankins)
  10. Bad Dream (f. IYAZ)
  11. Gravity (f. Yelawolf)
  12. Bottleservice
  13. Change The Story (f. Uncle Murda)
  14. Ruthless (f. Layzie Bone, Flesh-n-Bone & Eric Bellinger)
  15. Don’t Let Go (f. Rico Love)

Set to a June 23 release date, the 15-track album will be the first since the group’s 2013 release, The Art Of War: World War III.