Big Boi Taps Gucci Mane, Pimp C, Curren$y For ‘Boomiverse’ Tracklist

blame it on Patrick Glynn June 2, 2017

After dropping off the “Kill Jill” earlier today, Big Boi shared the tracklist to his upcoming Boomiverse album.

We already know of features from Adam Levine (“Mic Jack“), Killer Mike and Jeezy (“Kill Jill”). Big Boi revealed Gucci Mane would appear on the album, too, and that’s confirmed as he’ll land alongside Pimp C on “In The South.”

Boomiverse will land at 12 tracks, which squashes the double-album rumor from a couple months ago. The 12 songs will be jam packed though, as the album is co-executively produced by Organized Noize, and it’ll have additional features from Snoop Dogg, Curren$y, Kurupt and Sleepy Brown.

Including “Kill Jill,” Killer Mike will appear a total of three times on Boomiverse, which should appease those waiting on a joint project from the two Atlanta legends.

Check the full tracklist below. Boomiverse drops June 16.

BOOMIVERSE The Album Dropping 6-16 ! #BOOMIVERSE 🚀

A post shared by Big Boi (@therealbigboi) on