Brockhampton Reveal ‘Saturation’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on Meka June 6, 2017

They may consider themselves to be an “American boy band,” but Brockhampton has the hip hop world feeling their buzz.

With the debut of Kevin Abstract‘s VICELAND show, American Boyband, set to air June 8th on the network, Brock will release Saturation — the follow-up to 2016’s All American Trash — the following day, June 9th. Taking to Twitter, they have revealed the project’s cover artwork (seen above) and 17 tracks (seen below).

A post shared by 2DOPEBOYZ.COM (@2dopeboyz) on

The group has already released the singles “STAR,” “GOLD,” “HEAT” and “FACE.”