iLoveMakonnen Drops ‘Fun Summer Vol. 1’ EP

blame it on Patrick Glynn June 7, 2017

iLoveMakonnen has kept the line moving the last couple months with new music, including his two most recent releases, “Line 2” and “Lonely Girl.” It turns out those songs were the first two singles from his new EP, Fun Summer Vol. 1.

The project lands at seven songs, with five new tracks coming in before the aforementioned two close out the project. Every song is either produced or co-produced by Brenton Duvall except for “Dark Blue,” which is produced by Skepta.

Stream Fun Summer Vol. 1 below.