Blacastan & Stu Bangas – “Delete” f. Ill Bill & DJ 7L

blame it on JES7 June 10, 2017

“Blood everywhere, smelling like copper pennies…”

Blacastan and producer Stu BangasThe Uncanny Adventures of Watson & Holmes has finally arrived, and it comes packed with Hip-Hop’s most seasoned veterans: Tragedy Khadafi, Nutso, “Summa Cum Laude” graduate Apathy, plus Ill Bill and CZARFACE‘s DJ 7L.

Hit play on the latest banger below and purchase the album on iTunes.

  1. A Glass Of Port (Intro)
  2. Lucifer’s Sickle
  3. Summa Cum Laude f. Apathy
  4. Rap Killin’
  5. Commando
  6. Blac-O-Teric f. Esoteric of Czarface
  7. State Your Name (Interlude)
  8. Zone Out
  9. War Crimes f. Tragedy Khadafi
  10. Sin City
  11. Delete f. Ill Bill & DJ 7L
  12. Murder Mystery II
  13. Remington
  14. Catchin’ Bodies
  15. Forgot To Say (Interlude)
  16. Circle Of Fire f. Nutso