Bone Thugs – “If Heaven Had A Cell Phone” f. Tank (Video)

blame it on JES7 June 11, 2017

On June 23, an overhauled Bone Thugs, which includes both Bizzy Bone and Krayzie Bone are releasing their latest LP, New Waves.

So far, the 15-track album has tapped the likes of Bun B, Stephen Marley, the rest of the BT&H members Layzie Bone, Wish Bone and Flesh-N-Bone plus Yelawolf, Uncle Murda and more.

Following the video for “Coming Home,” Bone Thugs follow things up with “If Heaven Had a Cell Phone” featuring Tank.

  1. Coming Home f. Stephen Marley
  2.  If Heaven Had A Cellphone f. Tank
  3. Good Person f. Joelle James
  4. Fantasy f. Jesse Rankins
  5. That Girl f. Kaci Brown
  6.  Let It All Out f. Jazze Pha
  7. Waves f. Layzie Bone, Wish Bone & Flesh-n-Bone
  8. Whatever Comes Up f. Jonathan Davis of KORN
  9. Cocaine Love f. Bun B & Jesse Rankins
  10. Bad Dream f. IYAZ
  11. Gravity f. Yelawolf
  12. Bottleservice
  13. Change The Story f. Uncle Murda
  14. Ruthless f. Layzie Bone, Flesh-n-Bone & Eric Bellinger
  15. Don’t Let Go f. Rico Love