Vince Staples Unveils Tracklist For ‘Big Fish Theory’

blame it on JES7 June 11, 2017

Anticipation is high as fans await the release of Vince StaplesBig Fish Theory, the Long Beach rapper’s sophomore album.

With its June 23rd release date just around the corner, Vince has finally revealed the official tracklist for the 12-track project, led by the previous singles “Big Fish” with Juicy J and “Rain Come Down” with Ty Dolla $ign.

Peep the tracklist for the “afro-futurism” project below and pre-order on iTunes now.