Calvin Harris Shares ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’ Tracklist

blame it on JES7 June 25, 2017

Summer is in full swing, backyard BBQ and pool parties are popping off everywhere across the U.S., Barack Obama is sorely missed day-in and day-out and EDM super-producer Calvin Harris is about to drop just one of many soundtracks for the season.

So far, Calvin has blessed us with four cuts from Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1: “Slide” with Frank Ocean and Migos, “Heatstroke” with Pharrell, Young Thug and Ariana Grande, “Rollin” featuring Future and Khalid and just recently, “Feels,” with support from Pharrell, Katy Perry and Big Sean.

With just five days until the June 30th release, Calvin has shared the official tracklist for the album, which will also include D.R.A.M., ScHoolboy Q, Travis Scott, A-Trak and much, much more.

  1. “Slide” f. Frank Ocean & Migos
  2. “Cash Out” f. ScHoolboy Q & PartyNextDoor
  3. “Heatstroke” f. Young Thug, Pharrell & Ariana Grande
  4. “Rollin” f. Future & Khalid
  5. “Prayers Up” f. Travis Scott & A-Trak
  6. “Holiday” f. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff
  7. “Skrt On me” f. Nicki Minaj
  8. “Feels” f. Pharrell, Katy Perry & Big Sean
  9. “Faking It” f. Kehlani & Lil Yachty
  10. “Hard To Love” f. Jessie Reyez

Listen to a preview of the album here and pre-order the album on iTunes.