Clams Casino Shares Beats From Vince Staples, A$AP Ferg Songs On ‘Instrumentals 4’ Mixtape

blame it on Patrick Glynn June 26, 2017

Clams Casino has a mixtape series called Instrumentals where he releases a pack of instrumentals of songs he’s produced over the last handful of years. Though the last one — Instrumentals 3 — came out in 2013, the New Jersey producer shared the fourth installment in the series over the weekend.

The 13-track mixtape features the beats of songs like Vince Staples’ “Norf Norf” and “Summertime,” A$AP Ferg’s “Talk It” and Danny Brown’s “Worth It.”

Download Instrumentals 4 here.