Aminé Taps Kehlani, Offset, Ty Dolla $ign & More For ‘Good For You’

blame it on Meka June 29, 2017

Out of all of the 2017 XXL Freshman, Aminé is one of the DopeHouse’s favorite talents (alongside Kamaiyah). Since bursting on to the scene with “Caroline” (which we correctly predicted would become a summertime favorite) his stock has risen, and he announced that he will be releasing his debut album Good For You on July 28th via Republic Records.

He’s now revealed the tracklist, which will contain “Caroline” as well as the other singles “Turf” and “Heebiejeebies.” The album will also feature appearances from Offset, Ty Dolla $ign, Charlie Wilson, Kehlani and even Nelly.

  1. “Veggies” f. Ty Dolla $ign
  2. “Yellow” f. Nelly
  3. “Caroline”
  4. “Hero”
  5. “Spice Girl”
  6. “STFU”
  7. “Wedding Crashers” f. Offset
  8. “Sundays”
  9. “Turf”
  10. “Blinds”
  11. “Dakota” f. Charlie Wilson
  12. “Slide”
  13. “Money”
  14. “Beach Boy”
  15. “Heebiejeebies” f. Kehlani [Bonus]

Meanwhile, here’s Aminé kicking it with 3 Stacks in Manhattan. No big deal.

A post shared by 2DOPEBOYZ.COM (@2dopeboyz) on