Ralo Drops ‘Ralo LaFlare’ Project With Help From Gucci Mane

blame it on Shake July 6, 2017

Still cruisin’ to the sounds of Drop Top Wop, Gucci Mane hops in the passenger seat and lets Ralo take the wheel with the release of their Ralo La Flare project.

The first artist signed to Gucci’s 1017 Eskimo Records imprint, Ralo delivers 11 new tracks with features from Young Dolph (“Never Going Broke“), OJ Da Juiceman, Lil Durk (“Chiraqistan“), Sean Garrett, and Fetty Wap. Gucci jumps on a few tracks as well. Produced provided by Cassius Jay, Honorable C-Note, Wheezy, Yokster, and others.

Check it out below.