Lana Del Rey Drops Two Songs Featuring A$AP Rocky

blame it on Patrick Glynn July 12, 2017

Lana Del Rey’s Lust For Life album is set to drop July 21. Singles like the title track with The Weeknd and “Coachella (Woodstock On My Mind)” have seen the light of day, but the singer adds a spark to the album hype with two new singles, each featuring A$AP Rocky.

The two songs — “Summer Bummer” and “Groupie Love” — will land back-to-back on Lust For Life. Rocky and Del Rey have been intertwined before, with Rocky starring in Del Rey’s “National Anthem” video half a decade ago. The former song, “Summer Bummer,” features A$AP Mob affiliate and “Magnolia” firecracker Playboi Carti, as well.

Listen to both songs below, and pre-order Lust For Life on iTunes.