Trae Tha Truth – “Thuggin” f. Young Thug & Skippa da Flippa

blame it on Patrick Glynn July 14, 2017

Promotion for Trae Tha Truth‘s Tha Truth Pt. 3 has ramped up this week with its July 21 release date quickly approaching. After dropping “Take Me Back” at the beginning of the week, the Houston rapper called on the youngest thug and Skippa da Flippa for the haunting, hard-hitting “Thuggin,” where Young Thug handles the hook between Trae and Skippa’s verses full of street tales.

Trae also shared his upcoming album’s 18-song tracklist. Outside of the FIFTEEN artists on “I’m On 3.0,” Tha Truth Pt. 3 will see features from the likes of D.R.A.M., T.I., Post Malone, Que, Wyclef Jean, Lil Durk, Maxo Kream and more.

With the album out next week on iTunes, you can check the tracklist and “Thuggin” below.

  1. Can’t Get Close
  2. Too Late f. Post Malone
  3. Alleviation f. Kim
  4. FrFr f. Lil Durk
  5. Thuggin f. Young Thug & Skippa Da Flippa
  6. Still Out Here f. Ra Ra
  7. Fallin Down f. D.R.A.M.
  8. Trae Day f. Que
  9. Pull Up f. Maxo Kream
  10. Prodigy f. Sy Ari Da Kid
  11. Break Out Tha Function f. Kim
  12. Take Me Back
  13. Tried To Play Me
  14. Ghetto f. T.I., Wyclef Jean, & Ink
  15. I Ain’t Mad Ya f. Ink
  16. Nothin To Lose f. Watson The Great
  17. Feel So Lost f. Ink & Kim
  18. I’m On 3.0 f. T.I., Dave East, Tee Grizzley, Royce da 5’9″, Curren$y, DRAM, Snoop Dogg, Fabolous, Rick Ross, Chamillionaire, G-Eazy, Styles P, E-40, Mark Morrison, & Gary Clark Jr.