Dizzy Wright – “J.O.B” (Video)

blame it on JES7 July 16, 2017

A few days ago, Dizzy Wright announced his next album, The Golden Age 2 and sequel to the original project of the same name would release on August 11th. The reveal was accompanied by the album’s first single, “J.O.B.,” produced by Alex Lustig.

With pre-orders now available on iTunes, Dizzy is back with an official video for “J.O.B.,” hustling good vibes for a dollar and “makin’ business moves” by any means necessary.

Watch the Ace-directed clip up top.

  1. Looking Up f. Euroz (prod. Austin)
  2. Word On The Streez (prod. Alex Lustig)
  3. Outrageous f. Big K.R.I.T. (prod. Freeze FFL)
  4. FFL (prod. Reezy)
  5. Do The Most (prod. DJ Hoppa)
  6. Fraud (prod. Reezy)
  7. Make Moves Wit Me (Yah Yah) f. Demrick (prod. Mike West)
  8. In Desperate Need f. Chel’le (prod. Mic West)
  9. Talk To Me/Don’t Hold Back (prod. Roc N Mayne & Smokie Morrison)
  10. Big Shots f. Reezy (prod. Mike West)
  11. J.O.B (prod. Alex Lustig)
  12. Choosin f. G Perico (prod. Reezy)
  13. Caught Slippin (prod. DJ Hoppa)
  14. Ghetto N.I.G.G.A (prod. Shy Guy & Roc N Mayne)
  15. Pet Peeve f. Fatz & Sedrew Price (prod. Mike West
  16. Give It To Em Real (prod. Reezy DJ Hoppa & Moskie Moe)
  17. I Can’t Keep Falling f. Chel’le (prod. by Reezy)
  18. Loophole f. Irv Da Phenom (prod. DJ Hoppa)