Stalley Rides ‘New Wave’ On New Album

blame it on Shake July 27, 2017

After letting Saving Yusuf rock for a year and a half, Stalley is back with an official follow-up.

No longer rocking a Maybach Music Group chain, the Honest Cowboy from Ohio teams up with Real Talk Ent. to deliver his new album, New Wave.

Locked in at 14 tracks, including “Madden ’96,” “Let’s Talk About It” and “Soul Searching,” Stalley’s first album in three years is feature-free as he keeps his brand of Intelligent Trunk Music in tact.

Check it out below and cop New Wave on iTunes.