G-Eazy Drops Four Songs, Including “Get A Bag” With Jadakiss

blame it on Meka August 3, 2017

Ahead of the impending Fall release of his fourth album The Beautiful & Damned, G-Eazy has cranked out another mini-pack of tracks in anticipation of the project (similar to his birthday pack of songs back in May: “Get A Bag,” “Just Friends,” “Nothing Wrong” and “Wave.”

With “Nothing Wrong” being the only solo track, fans may pay more attention to “Get A Bag” which is a collaboration with Jadakiss. “Wave” and “Just Friends” also boasts features from Rexx Life Raj and Phem, respectively.

Check all four out below.