Trina – “Get Money”

blame it on Shake August 11, 2017

Cut the check.

Although her album with Trick Daddy is still without a release date, Da Baddest B*tch knows exactly when she’s dropping her next solo album.

The One, Trina’s sixth studio effort, arrives September 8th.

After kicking things off with “If It Ain’t Me” with K. Michelle and following it up with the Tory Lanez-assisted “Damn,” Trina is all about the paper on the album’s third single, “Get Money.”

Check it out below and pre-order The One here.

  1. “DJ Khaled Intro”
  2. “Get Money”
  3. “New Thang” f. 2 Chainz
  4. “If It Ain’t Me” f. K. Michelle
  5. “Put It Down” f. KC
  6. “Can I Live” f. Dave East
  7. “Situation” f. Lil Wayne
  8. “Ride Clean” f. Plies & Boosie Badazz
  9. “Damn” f. Tory Lanez
  10. “Water” f. Rico Love
  11. “You Got Me” f. Audubon
  12. “Ain’t Love” f. Steph Grey
  13. “Mama” f. Kelly Price
  14. “F*ck Boy”

#TheOne 9:8:17 💎

A post shared by katrina (@trinarockstarr) on