No Malice Drops New Album, ‘Let the Dead Bury the Dead’

blame it on Shake August 17, 2017

We might not ever get another Clipse album, but that doesn’t mean the brothers Thornton are done with music. While Pusha T continues working on King Push, No Malice is ready to unleash his new album to the masses.

Led by “Jesus Christ,” “Fake News” and “So Woke,” No Malice’s follows up 2013’s Hear Ye Him with 10 new tracks.

Check it out below and pick up Let the Dead Bury the Dead on iTunes.