Macklemore Shares ‘Gemini’ Release Date, Tracklist

blame it on Patrick Glynn August 22, 2017

Back in June, Macklemore announced his first solo album in over a decade, Gemini. Over the last couple months, Mack has promoted the impending project with a couple singles (“Glorious” with Skylar Grey and “Marmalade” featuring Lil Yachty) and announcing a tour.

Now, with the release date inching closer, Macklemore reveals Gemini will drop September 22. He also shared the tracklist to the 16-track project. Outside of the features on the singles, Mack calls on Offset, Kesha, Dave B, Eric Nally and plenty more in support on the album.

  1. Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight f. Eric Nally
  2. Glorious f. Skylar Grey
  3. Marmalade f. Lil Yachty
  4. Willy Wonka f. Offset
  5. Intentions f. Dan Caplen
  6. Good Old Days f. Kesha
  7. Levitate f. Otieno Terry
  8. Firebreather f. Reignwolf
  9. How to Play the Flute f. King Draino
  10. Ten Million
  11. Over It f. Donna Missal
  12. Zara f. Abir
  13. Corner Store f. Dave B & Travis Thompson
  14. Miracle f. Dan Caplen
  15. Church f. Xperience
  16. Excavate f. Saint Claire

Gemini is Macklemore’s first project without Ryan Lewis since his surge into the mainstream starting back in 2012. Pre-order Gemini on iTunes.