BP The Neckbreaker Taps Sean Price, RZA, Prodigy & More For ‘Timeless Music’, Drops “Stacking Ammo” With 9th Prince & Frukwan

blame it on JES7 August 26, 2017

Long Island beatsmith BP The Neckbreaker enlists Wu-Tang affiliate and Killarmy’s 9th Prince and Gravediggaz/Stetsasonic emcee Frukwan on the tough-as-nails banger “Stacking Ammo,” which is a welcome return for both emcees, especially in the wake of the Wu returning with a new album in a few months.

The new single will land on BP The Neckbreaker’s Timeless Music, out next Friday.

Get your nod on and hit play below, and check out the tracklist which includes the RZA, Sean Price, Prodigy, Ras Kass and more.

  1. Timeless
  2. I Will Rise (Timeless Version) f. RZA & Thea
  3. Stacking Ammo f. Frukwan & 9th Prince
  4. My Era f. June Luva, Rubbabandz, Squig Trust & Shyheim
  5. Forever P f. Sean Price
  6. Holy Mountain Remix f. Sean Price, William Cooper & Stoneface
  7. Revolution Music (Timeless Version) f. 9th Prince & Planet Asia
  8. Historic Remix f. Ras Kass, Tragedy Khadafi, Kurupt, Canibus & Killah Priest
  9. Give It To ‘Em (Timeless Version) f. John Jigg$, Nature & Tragedy Khadafi
  10. Outside Intel/Realm #7 f. Killah Priest, Timbo King, William Cooper & DJ Stitches
  11. The Good I Do f. Shyheim
  12. True n Livin’ Nightmare f. William Cooper, Reef the Lost Cauze & Sticky Fingaz
  13. California Dreaming Remix f. Ras Kass & 9th Prince
  14. This Is Easy Remix f. Nature, Royal Flush & Prodigy
  15. Sour Diesel Remix f. 9th Prince, Shyheim & William Cooper
  16. Dark Years f. 9th Prince & Stoneface
  17. Cyanide Poetry (Timeless Version) f. 9th Prince & Killah Priest
  18. Fatal Choices f. William Cooper