G Herbo Drops 5th Installment Of ‘4 Minutes Of Hell’

blame it on Shake August 31, 2017

With Humble Beast finally dropping later this month, G Herbo has been building up anticipation with a series of singles.

From “I Like” to and “Red Snow” to “Everything” with Lil Uzi Vert, Herbo’s been showing different sides of the album. Today it’s all about the streets, though. Rolling out a bonus track, the Chicago rapper keeps the momentum rolling with the fifth installment of his 4 Minutes Of Hell series. And like its predecessors, it’s nothing but heat.

Check it out below and peep the tracklist for Humble Beast below. On top of Lil Uzi Vert’s appearance on “Everything,” Lil Bibby, Bump J, Jeremih and Lil Yachty also appear throughout the album’s 15 songs. Pre-orders on iTunes before its September 22nd drop.

  1. “Street”
  2. “Black”
  3. “Bi Polar”
  4. “Lil Gangbangin Ass”
  5. “Everything” f. Lil Uzi Vert
  6. “I Like”
  7. “Man Now”
  8. “Malcolm”
  9. “Crown” f. Bump J
  10. “Mirror” f. Lil Bibby
  11. “Trials”
  12. “Red Snow”
  13. “No Way Out”
  14. “This n That” f. Lil Yachty & Jeremih
  15. “4 Minutes of Hell pt.5″