Rock – “Wishin” f. Kuniva (of D12)

blame it on Shake September 7, 2017

Life After Price.

With over two decades in the game—as part of Boot Camp Clik and one half of Heltah Skeltah with the late Sean Price—Rock will finally release his debut solo album, Rockness A.P. (After Price), on September 22nd.

So far, we’ve heard three songs: “GW BaG,” “Camp Wu” with Method Man, Inspectah Deck and Tek & Steele, and “Declaration” with Raekwon and Ras Kass. And today, the Rockness Monstah is back with a new banger featuring D12‘s Kuniva.

With Pascal Zumaque providing the canvas, Rock and Kuniva spit venom-filled rhymes towards the opposition on “Wishin.”

  1. Just Rap
  2. Wishin f. Kuniva
  3. GW BaG
  4. Camp-Wu f. Instpectah Deck, Method Man, & Tek & Steele
  5. Rumble for Me f. Kofi Black & Ron Browz
  6. O.G.
  7. Fax Machine f. M.O.P.
  8. The Purge
  9. Poof f. Buckshot
  10. Declaration f. Raekwon, Ras Kass & The Last American B-Boy
  11. Rockness A.P.
  12. F.A.M. f. Young Noble
  13. Shine Down f. Kofi Black
  14. Da Streets Want Blood (Ron Browz Remix)

Pre-orders for Rockness A.P. are available now.

UPDATE: Rock has shared his project’s title track, produced by The Arcitype, where he opens up on life with and without Sean Price.