Masta Killa Drops Fourth Solo Album, ‘Loyalty Is Royalty’

blame it on 2DBZ September 28, 2017

Over two decades in, Wu-Tang Clan is still going strong.

With The Saga Continues arriving next month, Masta Killa keeps the Wu brand moving forward with the release of his fourth studio album, Loyalty is Royalty.

Locked in at 16 tracks, including “Therapy” with Method Man and Redman and the 9th Wonder-laced “Down With Me” with the late Sean Price, the album also features RZA, KXNG Crooked, Prodigy, Inspectah Deck, and Cappadonna. With production provided by !llmind, RZA, Dame Grease, P.F. Cuttin, and True Master.

  1. “Intro”
”Return of thee Masta Kill” f. Young Dudas & Cappadonna
  2. “Loyalty Is Royalty”
  3. “Therapy” f. Method Man & Redman
  4. “OGs Told Me” f. Boy Backs & Moe Roc
  5. “Wise Words by the RZA”
  6. “Trouble”
”Down With Me” f. Sean Price
  7. “Tiger and the Mantice” f. Inspectah Deck & GZA
  8. “Real People” f. Prodigy & KXNG Crooked
  9. “Flex With Me” f. Chanel Sosa
  10. “Calculated” f. Ra Stacks & Nick Guns”
  11. “Noodlles, pt.1”
  12. “Noodles, pt.2”
  13. “Outro”

Check out Loyalty Is Royalty below and be sure to add the album to your preferred streaming platform.