Big K.R.I.T. Announces ‘4eva Is a Mighty Long Time’ (Double) Album

blame it on Shake October 5, 2017

Big K.R.I.T. SZN is in officially upon us.

Fresh off making his return with “Confetti” and releasing a self-titled trailer that found him killing and burying his older self, Krizzle is back again with “Keep the Devil Off.”

Released with matching video, directed by Alex Nazari, the static and indomitable visual finds K.R.I.T. in silhouette form, chanting a message of positivity and perseverance.

UPDATE: Oh shit! Pre-orders for a new Big K.R.I.T. album just went live on iTunes. 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time, a double album, arrives October 27th!

  1. “Big K.R.I.T.”
  2. “Confetti”
  3. “Big Bank”
  4. “Subenstein (My Sub IV)”
  5. “1999”
  6. “Ride Wit Me”
  7. “Get Up 2 Come Down”
  8. “Layup”
  9. “Classic Interlude)”
  10. “Aux Cord”
  11. “Get Away”
  1. “Justin Scott”
  2. “Mixed Messages”
  3. “Keep the Devil Off”
  4. “Miss Georgia Fornia”
  5. “Everlasting”
  6. “Higher Calling”
  7. “Weekend Interlude”
  8. “Price Of Fame”
  9. “Drinking Sessions”
  10. “The Light”
  11. “Bury Me In Gold”

A double album with no features? K.R.I.T. would be one to be able to pull this off. Is it October 27th yet?