Young Dolph Announces New Album, ‘Thinking Out Loud’

blame it on Shake October 12, 2017

You knew this was coming.

With the bullet wounds still fresh from the (latest) attempt on his life, Young Dolph is outta the hospital and ready to keep things moving. And like he did with Bulletproof earlier this year, he’s following the near-fatal incident up with a new album.

Announced on Instagram with a clip of him exiting the hospital, Thinking Out Loud will be released October 20th—featuring DRAM, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign.

Check out the tracklist below and pre-order on iTunes.

  1. “What’s the Deal”
  2. “Pacific Ocean”
  3. “Point Across”
  4. “Drippy”
  5. “Believe Me”
  6. “All of Mine” f. D.R.A.M.
  7. “Go Get Sum Mo” f. Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign
  8. “Thinking Out Loud”
  9. “Eddie Cane”
  10. “While U Here”

On top of the album announcement, Dolph is also featured on a track called “Sparkle” by LA artist, Lovele$$.