Future & Young Thug Team Up for ‘Super Slimey’ Mixtape

blame it on Shake October 19, 2017

After weeks of rumors of Future and Young Thug releasing a joint project, we’ve now got confirmation from the two — and it’s arriving tonight.

Taking to Instagram, both artists posted up the artwork and title, Super Slimey, of their long-awaited project.

No other details have been revealed at the moment. But while you wait, you can get your (Beautiful Thugger) Girls Gone Wild on with their “Relationship” video.

Right on time, Super Slimey has arrived. At 13 tracks in length, Future and Young Thug rock nine together while each contributing two solo tracks. Offset makes the lone feature on “Patek Water,” while production is provided by Southside, Mike WiLL Made It, London On Da Track, and more.

  1. “No Cap” (prod. Southside)
  2. “Three” (prod. Southside & DY)
  3. “All da Smoke” (prod. Richie Souf)
  4. “200” (prod. Tre Pounds & Wheezy)
  5. “Cruise Ship” (prod. BI$$D & Chef) [Young Thug]
  6. “Patek Water” f. Offset (prod. Southside, DY, & Rex Kudo)
  7. “Feed Me Dope” (prod. Will-A-Fool) [Future]
  8. “Drip On Me” (prod. Wheezy)
  9. “Real Love” (prod. Fuse)
  10. “4 da Gang” (prod. Fuse) [Future]
  11. “Killed Before” (prod. London On Da Track) [Young Thug]
  12. “Mink Flow” (prod. Mike WiLL Made-It)
  13. “Group Home” (prod. Fuse & TM88)

A post shared by Future Hendrix (@future) on