Snoop Dogg Unveils Title Track For ‘Make America Crip Again’ Project

blame it on Meka October 19, 2017

“Today, I got time cuz!”

Calvin was very serious when he announced that he was going to drop a project titled Make America Crip Again. And here he is, dropping the title track off of the EP.

Produced by Ben Billions, the track interpolates Slick Rick‘s “Hey Young World” before Snoop Dogg gets his own anti-Agent Orange sentiments off his chest.

M.A.C.A. will be an 8-track release, with the likes of Chris Brown, O.T. Genasis, October London and others. Check out both the tracklist and song below.

  1. M.A.C.A.
  2. 3’s Company f. Chris Brown & O.T. Genasis
  3. Good Foot
  4. Dis Finna Be A Breeze f. HaHa Davis
  5. None Of Mine
  6. My Last Name f. October London
  7. Sports Center f. Designer Flow
  8. Fly Away f. Shon Lawon