Talib Kweli Taps Jay Electronica, Anderson .Paak, More for ‘Radio Silence’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake October 22, 2017

Talib Kweli is dropping a new album next month.

After sharing “She’s My Hero” and “Heads Up Eyes Open” with Rick Ross, the Brooklyn emcee unveils the artwork and tracklist for Radio Silence, dropping November 17th.

Boasting a fresh oil painting by Jerome Lagarrigue (the same artist who did the Reflection Eternal cover), the album is equipped with 11 songs with contributions from Jay Electronica, Anderson .Paak, Waka Flocka, BJ the Chicago Kid, Bilal, Robert Glasper, and more.

Peep the full Radio Silence tracklist and press play on on the third single, “Let It Roll,” below. Pre-orders available on iTunes.

  1. “The Magic Hour”
  2. “Traveling Light” f. Anderson .Paak
  3. “All of Us” f. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham
  4. “She’s My Hero”
  5. “Chips” f. Waka Flocka
  6. “Knockturnal”
  7. “Radio Silence” f. Amber Coffman& Myka 9
  8. “The One I Love” f. BJ the Chicago Kid
  9. “Heads Up Eyes Open” f. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham
  10. “Let It Roll”
  11. “Write at Home” f. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper