Big K.R.I.T. Reveals ‘4eva Is A Mighty Long Time’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake October 23, 2017

After a lengthy hiatus, Big K.R.I.T. is finally releasing his new album, 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time, next Friday (10/27).

So far, we’ve heard “Confetti” and “Keep the devil Off.” And now, we’ve got an idea of what else to expect with K.R.I.T. revealing the tracklist to his highly-antiticapted album.

Locked in at 22 tracks, broken down into two halves, K.R.I.T. will be joined by the likes of UGK, Cee-Lo Green, Sleepy Brown, Robert Glasper, T.I., and Jill Scott.

Check out the tracklist below and pre-order on iTunes.

  1. “Big K.R.I.T.”
  2. “Confetti”
  3. “Big Bank” f. T.I.
  4. “Subenstein (My Sub IV)”
  5. “1999” f. Lloyd
  6. “Ride Wit Me” f. UGK
  7. “Get Up 2 Come Down” f. Cee-Lo & Sleepy Brown
  8. “Layup”
  9. “Classic Interlude”
  10. “Aux Cord”
  11. “Get Away”
  1. “Justin Scott”
  2. “Mixed Messages”
  3. “Keep the devil Off”
  4. “Miss Georgia Fornia” f. Joi
  5. “Everlasting”
  6. “Higher Calling” f. Jill Scott
  7. “Weekend Interlude”
  8. “Price of Fame”
  9. “Drinking Sessions” f. Keyon Harrold
  10. “The Light” f. Bilal, Robert Glasper, Kenneth Whalum & Burniss Earl Travis II
  11. “Bury Me In Gold”

When The Stars Align. #4evaIsAMightyLongTime

A post shared by Big K.R.I.T. (@bigkrit) on