OverDoz. Taps Pharrell, A$AP Ferg, More for ‘2008’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka October 23, 2017

It’s. About. Time.

Kent, Cream, P and Joon — better known as OverDoz. — will finally release their years-in-the-making major label debut 2008 this Friday (October 27th).

The follow up to their 2013 mixtape Boom, the album is led by the singles “Rich White Friends,” “F**k Yo DJ,” and (this writer’s favorite) “Last Kiss” with Pharrell. OverDoz. has also released two more, “District” and “Backstage” with Miguel.

The group has now shared the artwork and tracklist for 2008, which features production and features from THC (Kendrick Lamar), Organized Noize (OutKast), Terrace Martin, Hit-Boy and others. Check back here with the DopeHouse when the project officially drops.