N.E.R.D Announce New Album, ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’

blame it on Meka November 5, 2017

After Pharrell hinted at the group making new music in several interviews over the last few months, N.E.R.D. reunited at ComplexCon and released their first new single in two years, “Lemon.”

Taking to the stage at the Long Beach Convention Center yesterday (November 4th) P, Chad Hugo and Shay Haley treated fans to a different kind of performance: they held their version of a listening session for their much-hoped-for fifth album, No_One Ever Really Dies. While they didn’t reveal details on its release, they shared the tracklist as well: Alongside Rihanna, Gucci Mane, Wale, Kendrick Lamar (on two tracks), M.I.A., André 3000, Future and others will make an appearance throughout the 11-track project.

  1.  Deep Down Body Thirst
  2. Lemon f. Rihanna
  3. Voilà f. Gucci Mane & Wale
  4. 1000 f. Future
  5. Don’t Don’t Do It f. Kendrick Lamar
  6. Kites f. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
  7. ESP
  8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
  9. Rollinem 7’s f. André 3000
  10. Lifting You f. Ed Sheeran
  11. Secret Life of Tigers