CyHi the Prynce Drops “I’m Fine” with Travi$ Scott, Bodies Funk Flex Freestyle

blame it on Shake November 9, 2017

CyHi SZN is upon us.

With No Dope On Sundays FINALLY dropping next Friday, CyHi the Prynce has been making moves. Fresh off dropping “Dat Side” with Kanye West, the Atlanta lyricist made the freestyle rounds with Sway in the Morning’s 5 Fingers of Death segment and Funk Flex’s ongoing freestyle series (below).

Still movin’ around, CyHi links up with Travi$ Scott for “I’m Fine,” the next single off No Dope On Sunday—produced by Charlie Heat and Mark Byrd.

“It’s an uplifting record that shows a brighter side of Trav and also myself,” CyHi told Complex.

Check out both “I’m Fine” and the freestyle, over Joey Bada$$’ “Waves” instrumental, below.

UPDATE: CyHi is definitely in the giving mood today. On top of “I’m Fine,” the ATLien also dropped “God Bless Your Heart” and revealed the album’s tracklist—revealing features from Pusha T, 2 Chainz, BJ the Chicago Kid, Jagged Edge, and Estelle.

  1. “Amen (Intro)”
  2. “No Dope On Sundays” f. Pusha T
  3. “Get Yo Money”
  4. “Movin’ Around” f. ScHoolboy Q
  5. “Trick Me” f. 2 Chainz
  6. “Murda” f. Estelle
  7. “Don’t Know Why” f. Jagged Edge
  8. “God Bless Your Heart”
  9. “Dat Side” f. Kanye West
  10. “Looking For Love”
  11. “Nu Africa” f. Ernestine Johnson
  12. “Free”
  13. “80’s Baby” f. BJ the Chicago Kid
  14. “Closer”
  15. “I’m Fine” f. Travi$ Scott