Juicy J Shares ‘Rubba Band Business: The Album’ Tracklist, Release Date

blame it on Shake November 13, 2017

After countless delays and setbacks, Juicy J finally has a concrete date set for Rubba Band Business: The Album.

Due out December 29th 8th, Sir J of the Juice’s next full-length will arrive at 13 tracks with features from A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Project Pat, Offset, Ty Dolla $ign, Travi$ Scott, Tory Lanez, Denzel Curry, and Belly.

Peep the full tracklist below.

  1. “Back on the Porch”
  2. “Feed the Streets” f. Project Pat & A$AP Rocky
  3. “A Couple”
  4. “Buckets”
  5. “Dodgin’ the Snakes”
  6. “Drop a Bag” f. G.O.D.
  7. “Too Many” f. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry
  8. “Ain’t Nothing” f. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign
  9. Flood Watch” f. Offset
  10. “Only One Up”
  11. “Hot as Hell”
  12. No English” f. Travi$ Scott
  13. “On & On” f. Tory Lanez & Belly

While you wait, there’s no shame in getting Highly Intoxicated with Juicy’s latest mixtape.

UPDATE (11/23): Juicy J can’t wait until the end of the year, so he’s now releasing the album on December 8th. Check out the artwork below.