Uncle Murda – “No More” f. Jadakiss

blame it on Shake November 13, 2017

With The Lenny Grant Story still in the works, Uncle Murda is making his official G-Unit debut with Don’t Come Outside Vol. 1 on November 24th.

After sharing the first single, “Statute of Limitations” with 50 Cent, the East New Yawwk representative keeps it coming with “No More” featuring Jadakiss.

“The inspiration for ‘No More’ came from there being around so many weirdoes out here in the streets,” Murda told XXL. “I just wanted to salute some authentic street dudes. Some of them I knew and some of them I heard stories about and these stories have intrigued me (even as a little kid); so I just wanted to pay homage.”

Press play on the Reefa and Myles William-laced “No More” and peep the tracklist—featuring Dave East, Young Dolph, Don Q, Maino, and more—below.

  1. “Don’t Talk About It”
  2. “Different Time” f. Don Q & Que Banz
  3. “Happy To Be Here” f. Que Banz
  4. “Bank Now” f. Que Banz
  5. “Statute Of Limitations” f. 50 Cent
  6. “Too Consistent” f. YG Teck
  7. “Popular” f. Que Banz
  8. “Hang Wit” f. Chanti McCoy & Que Banz
  9. “Like Ooouuu” f. Aviator Kez
  10. “Ain’t Like That” f. YG Teck & Que Banz
  11. “Check Inn” f. Maino & Trick Trick
  12. “Tonite” f. Dave East
  13. “No More” f. Jadakiss
  14. “Sent The Work” f. Young Dolph