6LACK Updates Debut LP With T-Pain & BANKS Features

blame it on Meka November 14, 2017

This Saturday (November 18th will mark the one-year anniversary of 6LACK‘s debut album, FREE 6LACK. To celebrate, the Atlanta artist has re-released the project as a deluxe edition, which now includes a trio of songs: “Glock Six,” “In Between,” and “One Way.”

“In Between” boasts a feature from BANKS, while T-Pain joins him on “One Way.” All three songs can be heard below.