Roy Wood$ Reveals ‘Say Less’ Release Date, Shares Title Track

blame it on Shake November 16, 2017

Roy Wood$ finally has a release date.

Although he missed out on joining his OVO Sound family with a drop in October, the Brampton native will be releasing his debut album, Say Less, on December 1st.

To celebrate the date, Wood$ has also shared the title-track and tracklist — revealing features from PartyNextDoor, dvsn, 24hrs and PnB Rock throughout 16 songs.

Check it out below. Pre-orders available now.

  1. “Medusa”
  2. “Little Bit of Lovin”
  3. “Say Less”
  4. “Take Time” f. 24hrs
  5. “Something New”
  6. “Top Left”
  8. “Back It Up” f. PartyNextDoor
  9. “Glasses”
  10. “The Way You Sex”
  11. “Monday to Monday”
  12. “What Are You On?”
  13. “Balance” f. dvsn & PnB Rock
  14. “In the Club”
  15. “B-Town”
  16. “Undivided”