G Perico is “Affiliated” in Latest ‘2 Tha Left’ Video

blame it on Shake November 17, 2017

G Perico is on a mission.

Already two projects deep in 2017, the South Central rapper is dropping a third before year’s end with the release of 2 Tha Left on December 8th.

After sharing the politically-charged “Amerikkka,” Perico keeps it coming with the project’s second single, “Affiliated.” Released with a matching video, we’re also hit with the album art and tracklist—showing features from Curren$y, AD, Nef the Pharoah, Mozzy, and more.

  1. “Tha Intro”
  2. “Affiliated”
  3. “Go” f. Bino Rideaux
  4. “Everybody”
  5. “Other Side” f. Nef the Pharoah
  6. “What Up Cuz” f. TeeCee4800 & AD
  7. “World On Wheets (Interlude)”
  8. “I Love Thots”
  9. “Fly Around” f. Polyeter the Saint & Ray Wright
  10. “What’s Real” f. Mozzy
  11. “Send Her Home” f. Curren$y
  12. “Amerikkka”
  13. “One Two”
  14. “Mind Yours”
  15. “Tha Outro”

#2THALEFT DEC. 8th | Pre-Order Now!!! Drop them 🔵🔵 if you ready | 📸: @designedbyvic

A post shared by Royal Blue El Cuco (@bgperico) on