Hopsin Has ‘No Shame’ On New LP

blame it on Shake November 23, 2017

There’s No Shame in Hopsin‘s game.

Lurking in the shadows the first nine months of the year, Hopsin resurfaced with “The Purge” in September. From there, he proceeded to beat up the “Bodak Yellow” beat, enjoyed a “Happy Ending” with a controversial video (that was Jazzy Jeff’d off YouTube with the quickness), and even played “Witch Doctor.” And now, he’s officially back in action with the release of his new album, No Shame.

Equipped with 17 tracks in total, Hop handls the majority of the vocals, only joined by Joey Tee, Eric Tucker and Michael Speaks on a trio of songs. He also released a video for the ninth installment of his “iLL Mind of Hopsin” series.

Press play below and be sure to add No Shame to your preferred streaming platform.