Von Pea & The Other Guys Reunite For ‘The Fiasco’ LP

blame it on Meka November 28, 2017

After releasing their first album in four years, YGWY$4, Tanya Morgan member Von Pea reunited with DMV-based production team The Other Guys for their second collaborative project, The Fiasco.

The follow-up to their 2014 EP, EP, To:You, this 11-track outing features the likes of Lessondary members Donwill (on “Oh Yeah“) and Rob Cave (on “Wires“), Skyzoo, J-Live, Verbal Kent and Wordsworth.

Stream the entire project below. Limited vinyls are also available for pre-order.

The trio have also released a video for their track “Louie BK.”