Slim Thug – “Kingz & Bosses” f. Big K.R.I.T.

blame it on Shake December 7, 2017

Slim Thug and Big K.R.I.T. link up to represent for all the “Kingz & Bosses” of the world.

Taken off Thugga’s upcoming album, The World Is Yours, which he’s decided to release on December 15—the same day as Eminem, N.E.R.D, Jeezy, G-Eazy, Boosie, and fellow Houston OG, Scarface.

Press play on “Kingz & Bosses” below, peep the artwork and tracklist for The World Is Yours, and pre-order the album here.

  1. “The World Is Yours”
  2. “Trap” f. Cam Wallace
  3. “Rip Parking Lot” f. Paul Wall
  4. “No Love” f. Z-Ro & J-Dawg
  5. “Ringin” f. Cam Wallace & Sauce Walka
  6. “Kingz & Bosses” f. Big K.R.I.T.
  7. “Boss Talk” f. Rick Ross & Jack Freeman
  8. “Outstanding” f. Cam Wallace
  9. “Wide Frame” f. Cam Wallace
  10. “Mercedes” f. Cam Wallace
  11. “Cali” f. Coolbrothajones
  12. “Run for It” f. 52 Savage
  13. “Still” f. Cityyy
  14. “Next Level” f. Jack Freeman
  15. “What’s Next”

A post shared by Slim Thug (@slimthug) on