Weekly Dope 78

blame it on Shake December 11, 2017

Weekly Dope.

The 78th installment of our Weekly Dope playlist has arrived. For the artwork, we ran with Statik Selektah for dropping his 8 album, Kendrick Lamar for the Collector’s Edition of DAMN, Big Sean and Metro Boomin for teaming up on Double or Nothing, Tee Grizzley and Lil Durk for Bloodas, Styles P for killing everything in sight (again), and G Perico for 2 Tha Left.

On top of that, we also got projects from Juicy J, Kidz In The Hall (seriously), KXNG Crooked, Horseshoe Gang, RetcH, PellKipp Stone, and Supa Bwe. Eminem dropped another Revival single, Phonte and eLZhi provided some incredible verses on a track with Chris Dave and The Drumhedz, and Ma$e isn’t planning on slowing down.  Producers Zaytoven, London On Da Track, and Harry Fraud all dropped singles. Fabolous and Jadakiss shared a remix with Chinx. Joyner Lucas drilled another song. Plus music from Big K.R.I.T., Tory Lanez, Audio Push, and more.

Tracklist below.

  1. Statik Selektah – “Slept to Death” f. Curren$y & Cousin Stizz
  2. Chris Dave & The Drumhedz – “Destiny N Stereo” f. eLZhi, Phonte & Eric Roberson
  3. Big Sean & Metro Boomin – “Savage Time
  4. Juicy J – “Feed the Streets” f. A$AP Rocky & Project Pat (prod. Metro Boomin)
  5. Eminem – “Untouchable
  6. Ma$e – “Rap Rushmore” f. Diddy & DJ Khaled
  7. London On Da Track – “Whatever You On” f. Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Young Thug & YG
  8. Zaytoven – “Wake Up & Cook Up” f. 2 Chainz & Quavo
  9. Fabolous & Jadakiss – “All About It (Remix)” f. Chinx
  10. Styles P – “Story of Holiday
  11. Harry Fraud – “About It” f. Rick Ross
  12. Slim Thug – “Kingz & Bosses” f. Big K.R.I.T.
  13. KXNG Crooked – “Train Tracks
  14. Horseshoe Gang – “Shoes Fell Off
  15. Kidz in the Hall – “Dear Eastside
  16. Joyner Lucas – “Gucci Gang (Remix)” *
  17. G Perico – “Fly Around” f. Polyester & Ray Wright
  18. AD – “Current Events
  19. Audio Push – “Mockingbird
  20. Tory Lanez – “Like Dope” f. Audio Push *
  21. Mr. Hudson – “Coldplay” f. Vic Mensa
  22. Arin Ray – “We Ain’t Homies (Remix)” f. YG
  23. Rejjie Snow – “Milk & Honey
  24. Russ – “Lean On You
  25. Pell – “Throwback” f. Saba
  26. Black EL – “Lonely
  27. ClockworkDJ & Mac Miller – “Dance
  28. Supa Bwe – “Up Right Now” f. Xavier Omar
  29. Kipp Stone – “We Back
  30. RetcH – “2-Eleven
  31. Lil Bibby – “Sumn” f. Blac Youngsta
  32. Tee Grizzley & Lil Durk – “Rappers
  33. Lil Baby – “My Dawg (Remix)” f. Quavo, MoneyBagg Yo & Kodak Black
  34. OG Maco – “Ticket” f. Offset
  35. Trippie Redd – “Dark Knight Dummo” f. Travi$ Scott
  36. Sunni Colón – “God Is A Woman