RJ & DJ Mustard Announce Collaborative LP, ‘The Ghetto’

blame it on Meka December 12, 2017

Add RJ and DJ Mustard to the list of December 15th drops.

Signing to YG and Mustard‘s 400 Summers imprint earlier in 2017, the two will connect for their first collaborative effort, The Ghetto. An 11-track effort, the likes of YG, Ty Dolla $ign, Rae Sremmurd, O.T. Genasis and others will guest throughout.

  1. Been Hot f. O.T. Genasis
  2. Make Million
  3. Finally Getting Rich f. Joe Moses
  4. All Fours f. Greedo
  5. I Do…
  6. No Pictures, No Videos
  7. Don’t Make Me Look Stupid f. YG
  8. Hard Way f. Rae Sremmurd
  9. Same N***a f. Bino Rideaux
  10. Get Away
  11. Is It Mine f. Ty Dolla Sign

If it’s anything like their Mr. LA track “Hennebeeto,” then fans will be in for a pleasant surprise.