Shy Glizzy Drops ‘Quiet Storm’ Mixtape with Dave East, Trey Songz

blame it on Meka December 12, 2017

Coming off a year in which he scored his first GRAMMY nomination for “Crew” with GoldLink, Shy Glizzy returns with a new mixtape, Quiet Storm.

An 18-track release, the project features his various Glizzy cohorts (30, 3, Goo), as well as A Boogie and Trey Songz. However, the highlight of the tape is the Dave East-guested “Get It Again.”

Press play on it all below and keep scrolling for a video for “Take Me Away.”

  1. “Quiet Storm” f. Bigga Rankin
  2. “Get Jiggy”
”Make It Out”
  4. “More Clips”
”Dope Boy Magic” f. Trey Songz & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
  6. “One Day”
”Haters Anthem” f. 30 Glizzy & 3 Glizzy
  8. “Blow A Bag”
  9. “Get It Again” f. Dave East
  10. “First 48, pt.2”
  11. “Keep It Goin”
  12. “Get Away”
  13. “Paper Soldiers” f. Goo Glizzy & DF Gizzle
  14. “Handle the Truth”
  15. “Loving Me”
  17. “GG Worldwide”
  18. “Take Me Away”