Jeezy Handles the ‘Pressure’ On Eighth Album

blame it on Shake December 14, 2017

Snow SZN has officially arrived.

Since dropping Seen It All in 2014, Jeezy has followed up with an album every year—including Church in These Streets in 2015, Trap Or Die in 2016, and now, he’s closing out 2017 with his eighth studio album, Pressure.

Locked in at 13 tracks, the feature-heavy album comes equipped with contributions from Tee Grizzley (“Cold Summer“), 2 Chainz, Diddy (“Bottles Up“), YG, WizKid, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez, Trey Songz, Kodak Black and Payroll Giovanni. But, let’s be real, the most anticipated track is “American Dream” with J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar.

Press play below, add Pressure to your preferred streaming platform, and be sure to catch Jeezy on his Cold Summer Tour.