RJ & DJ Mustard Take Us Through ‘The Ghetto’ On Joint Album

blame it on Shake December 14, 2017

As if Eminem, N.E.R.D, Jeezy, G-Eazy, AD and Scarface wasn’t enough, RJ and DJ Mustard decided to join the December 15 release day campaign with the release of their new joint album, The Ghetto.

After signing to YG and Mustard’s 400 Summers imprint in May, RJ wasted no time releasing his debut album, Mr. LA.

Looking to end the year with a bang, RJ and Mustard keep it coming with The Ghetto—supplying the world with 11 new tracks with features from YG, Ty Dolla $ign, O.T. Genasis, Joe Moses, and Bino Rideaux.

Press play below and be sure to add The Ghetto to your preferred streaming platform.

  1. Been Hot f. O.T. Genasis
  2. Make Million
  3. Finally Getting Rich f. Joe Moses
  4. All Fours f. Greedo
  5. I Do…
  6. No Pictures, No Videos
  7. Don’t Make Me Look Stupid f. YG
  8. Hard Way f. Rae Sremmurd
  9. Same N***a f. Bino Rideaux
  10. Get Away
  11. Is It Mine f. Ty Dolla Sign